Full Business Members

  Company Name Nominated Member
  Company Name Nominated Member
Aqua Fuse

Joseph C. Fernandez
Executive Vice President

Asian Tour

Cho Minn Thant
Chief Executive Officer and Commissioner

Aspen Software Limited

Peak Malakul na Ayudhaya

Atlas Turf International

John Holmes

Brandt Consolidated

David Sincock - Senior Business Manager Asia Pacific
Bruce Williams - International Sales Manager

Campey Turf Care Systems

David Harrison
Export Sales Manager

Centaur Asia Pacific (SG) Pte Ltd

Daniel Potter
Managing Director


Toby Clarke
International Business Director

Ernie Els Design

Thomas Rubi

Foley United

Brad Kautzer
President / CEO

Golf Genius

Peter Shaw
International Sales

Golfasian Co Ltd

Mark Siegel
Managing Director

Golflan Group

Dhruv Verma

Golfplan Inc

David Dale - Principal
Kevin Ramsey - Principal

Greg Norman Golf Course Design

Christopher Campbell
Senior Vice President

GSTGlobal Co Ltd

Sean Lee Hyo-sang

Harper Industries

Byron Riesen
Turf Sales Manager

ICL Specialty Fertilisers

Arnoud Touw
International Sales Manager, MEA and Asia

IHI Agri-Tech Corporation

Tumen Zhargal
Manager International Sales

IMG Golf Course Services

Paul Burley
Senior Vice President and Global Head of Golf Course Services

Indigrow Ltd

John Smart
Sales Director

Jebsen & Jessen Technology (S) Pte Ltd

Henrik Friis
Regional Director, Turf & Irrigation

Jonas Club Software

Alan Threadgold, CCM
Vice President, Operations

Lagardere Sports

Simon Wilson
Senior Media Manager

Linksshape Golf

Stuart Stone

MCI Flowtronex

Steven Pope
International Sales Manager

MTD Products Australia Pty Ltd

Michael Holohan
Business Development Manager


Jed Moore
Managing Director

POGO Turf Pro

Carmen Magro
Vice President, Business Development / Agronomist

Profile Products

James Gordon
Southeast Asia, Market Development/Sales Manager


Toby Clarke
International Business Director

Spectrum Technologies Inc

David C. Lau
Director - Asia and Business Development

Sustane Natural Fertilisers Inc

Craig Holden
President and CEO

Ten Cate Thiolon Singapore Pte Ltd

Vincent Homrighausen
Regional Director

Tru-Turf Pty Ltd

Bruce Allison
General Manager